Sew Spoiled Versatile bag

Hello Everyone,
For those of us who don’t have the time to sew your own bag, I have started to post some of the finished products from my Sew Spoiled Patterns. So far there is a boxy wristlet and this sophisticated, versatile, shoulder bag. I have new Sew Spoiled Tags on each of these bags so everyone will know that you are Sew Spoiled!! I hope you get a chance to look at my Etsy shop because I have a new banner 🙂 and new products will be appearing in the shop everyday!! If you have visited www.sewspoiled.net and have noticed that the old site is not there 😦 don’t get worried. I am working on a new site that will be up shortly. It will be better and easier for me to update.
If you are reading this leave a comment. I love hearing from my readers. It is the end of the month again, “Where did June go?”, and I am working on the next pattern!! I know you will love it. Again it will have pictures for each step of the way to guide you through your sewing journey. Thank you to all of you who have purchased my Sew Spoiled patterns. I appreciate all of your support and I love seeing pictures of your hard work, so send them to leah@sewspoiled.net or put them on Sew Spoiled Flickr group at www.flickr.com/groups/669514@N24/. I can’t believe the wide spread of support all over the world Sew Spoiled has already had and I thank you.

2 Responses

  1. I love the shape of the Versatile bag, and this fabric combination is my favorite. Very pretty!

  2. Thanks Kim, It means a lot coming from you. 🙂 I love your work too.

Leave a Reply

