Tag your it!!!

Island Girl Limited tagged me today! So I am to answers these questions and tag 5 more people. Look out it might be you!!
What was I doing ten years ago?
I was at ECU, Go Pirates!
What are five (non-work) things on my to-do list for today?
Enjoy my family on vacation, make a bag, play in the pool, go out to eat and play on the computer. See why I am sew spoiled. 😉
Five snacks I enjoy:
Mm’s, caramel fraps, chips and ranch dip, grapes and pizza
Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
Travel, go back to school, set up the kids with funding for school, play and help others.
Places I’ve lived:
NC, FL, SC
I am tagging
Flying Hippo Girl
White Cottage Design
Craftyb
A Hoot and a Holler
Charamichele
All you have to do is answer these questions at the top and tag 5 more people.
Best Wishes!
Leah

Leave a Reply

